(Hanesbrands Inc.) NIKEiD
Vans,a Division of VF Outdoor, Inc.

Lloyd Banks Enlists Raekwon, Styles P & Vado on ‘AON Vol 1′ (Tracklisting)

Vandal Arts October 30, 2013 0


Ahead of its release on DatPiff tomorrow, Lloyd Banks reveals the tracklisting to his new mixtape, All Or Nothing Vol 1: Failure’s No Option. Hosted by DJ Drama, the 16-track project includes appearances from fellow New Yorkers Raekwon, Styles P and Vado, as well as Dutch rapper Mr. Probz. All Or Nothing Vol 1 serves as Lloyd’s first solo effort since last summer’s V6: The Gift.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

1. The Natural
2. Failure’s No Option
3. Pain In Variety
4. You Wish
5. Reminder
6. Paint the Sky (Feat. Vado)
7. The Plague
8. Lead the Blind
9. Daily Betrayal
10. Cover Me (Feat. Styles P)
11. Keep Up
12. Tour Stories
13. My Flight
14. Drop a Diamond (Feat. Raekwon)
15. House Pride
16. No Surrender (Feat. Mr. Probz)

Lloyd Banks & DJ Drama Announce ‘AON Vol 1′ Mixtape Release Date
New Music: Lloyd Banks Feat. Raekwon “Drop a Diamond”
New Music: Lloyd Banks Feat. French Montana “Can U Dig It”

Karmaloop - Global Concrete Culture

Leave A Response »

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Shop Today! Swiss Army Watches and Knives
Barnes & Noble